Your TCPi Team

For any questions or comments, please reach out to your TCPi contact for assistance.

TCPi Team Member Title Phone Number Email Address
Charles B. Davis, M.D. Senior Vice President & Physician Leader for Care Redesign & Managed Care, RCHSD
Chief Operating Officer, RCSSD
858-966-4990 mlakes@rchsd.org
Whitney C. Edwards, M.D. CPMG Senior Medical Director
TCPi Medical Director
858-966-4990 mlakes@rchsd.org
Thomas Page, M.D. Chairman of the Board, CPMG
Director, RCHN Clinical Integration
858-966-4990 mlakes@rchsd.org
Patrick Tellez, M.D., M.P.H., M.S.H.A. Chief Medical Officer, North County Health Services
TCPi Medical Director
858-966-4990 mlakes@rchsd.org
Fiona Deitrick Director, Information Technology, RCPMS 858-966-4990 mlakes@rchsd.org
Domonique Hensler, M.H.A. Director, Care Redesign, RCHSD & Network 858-966-4990 mlakes@rchsd.org
Lisa Kakone, R.N., M.B.A. Director, RCPMS Nursing & Quality Management
TCPi Quality Supervisor
858-502-1116 lkakone@rchsd.org
Wanda Koreski, CMPE Director, Network Operations 858-966-4990 mlakes@rchsd.org
Kelly Christerson TCPi Business Analyst 858-966-7588 kchristerson@rchsd.org
Michelle Kantor, M.H.A. TCPi Quality Improvement Advisor 858-966-4975 mkantor@rchsd.org
Jenna Pollak, M.P.H. TCPi Quality Improvement Advisor 858-966-4964 jpollak@rchsd.org
Dani Staub, M.P.H. TCPi Quality Improvement Advisor 858-966-4938 dstaub1@rchsd.org
Meredith Lakes Department Assistant 858-966-4990 mlakes@rchsd.org