COVID-19 Updates: Latest Information for Parents

Events

Regularly Scheduled Series (RSS)

Regularly Scheduled Series  Contact Name Contact Email
ACLS – Advanced Cardiac Life Support Jackie Straub jstraub@rchsd.org
Allergy/Immunology Journal Club Lori Broderick lbroderick@rchsd.org
Autism Research and Practice Seminar Dayna Stout dstout@rchsd.org
Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery Conference Cristina Juarez cjuarez4@rchsd.org
Chadwick Center Educational Series: Child Protection Team Meeting, Sexual Abuse Peer Review Meeting, Physical Abuse Peer Review Meeting, Radiology Review Case Review Meeting Marilyn Kaufhold mkaufhold@rchsd.org
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Grand Rounds Angela Angerstein aangerstein@rchsd.org
Hematology and Oncology Educational Conference Amy Geddis ageddis@rchsd.org
Neonatal Rescuscitation Program (NRP) Mark Speziale mspeziale@rchsd.org
Neonatology Series Amy Kimball akimball@rchsd.org
Neuro-Oncology Tumor Board John Crawford jcrawford@rchsd.org
Orthopedic and Radiology Indications Conference Dennis Wenger dwenger@rchsd.org
Orthopedic Trauma Weekly X-ray Rounds Dennis Wenger dwenger@rchsd.org
Otolaryngology & Radiology Interdisciplinary Conference Anthony Magit amagit@rchsd.org
Pediatric Advance Life Support – PALS Jackie Straub jstraub@rchsd.org
Pediatric Grand Rounds Summer Grand Rounds Hal Hoffman Elizabeth InguliJeannie Huang hhoffman@rchsd.org
einguli@rchsd.org
jhuang@rchsd.org
Pediatric Neuroradiology Interesting Case Conference Nathaniel Chuang nchuang@rchsd.org
Pediatric Otolaryngology (formerly ENT) Specialty Conference Wen Jiang wjiang@rchsd.org
Pediatric Surgery Basic Science/Case Presentation Conference Timothy Fairbanks tfairbanks@rchsd.org
Pediatric Surgery M&M Stephen Bickler sbickler@rchsd.org
Pediatric Thyroid Tumor Board Susan Phillips sphillips@rchsd.org
San Diego County Breastfeeding Coalition Nancy Wight  wightsd@aol.com
San Diego Pediatric Tumor Board Janet Yoon jyoon@rchsd.org
Surgery Grand Rounds Timothy Fairbanks tfairbanks@rchsd.org
Trauma Combined Series Mary Hilfiker mhilfiker@rchsd.org
Urology Educational Series Crystal Nash cnash@rchsd.org