Regularly Scheduled Series (RSS)

Regularly Scheduled Series  Contact Name Contact Email
1 ACLS – Advanced Cardiac Life Support Jackie Straub jstraub@rchsd.org
2 Allergy/Immunology Journal Club Lori Broderick lbroderick@rchsd.org
3 Autism Seminar Series Janae Deyoe jdeyoe@rchsd.org
4 Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery Conference John Lamberti jlambertic@rchsd.org
5 Chadwick Center Educational Series: Child Protection Team Meeting, Sexual Abuse Peer Review Meeting, Physical Abuse Peer Review Meeting, Radiology Review Case Review Meeting Marilyn Kaufhold mkaufhold@rchsd.org
6 Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Grand Rounds Angela Angerstein aangerstein@rchsd.org
7 Hematology and Oncology Educational Conference Amy Geddis ageddis@rchsd.org
8 Neonatal Rescuscitation Program (NRP) Mark Speziale mspeziale@rchsd.org
9 Neonatology Series Amy Kimball akimball@rchsd.org
10 Neuro-Oncology Tumor Board John Crawford jcrawford@rchsd.org
11 Orthopedic and Radiology Indications Conference Dennis Wenger dwenger@rchsd.org
12 Orthopedic Trauma Weekly X-ray Rounds Dennis Wenger dwenger@rchsd.org
13 Otolaryngology & Radiology Interdisciplinary Conference Anthony Magit amagit@rchsd.org
14 Pediatric Advance Life Support – PALS Jackie Straub jstraub@rchsd.org
15 Pediatric Grand Rounds

Summer Grand Rounds

Hal Hoffman
Elizabeth Inguli

Jeannie Huang

hhoffman@rchsd.org
einguli@rchsd.org

jhuang@rchsd.org

16 Pediatric Neuroradiology Interesting Case Conference Nathaniel Chuang nchuang@rchsd.org
17 Pediatric Otolaryngology (formerly ENT) Specialty Conference Wen Jiang wjiang@rchsd.org
18 Pediatric Surgery Basic Science/Case Presentation Conference Timothy Fairbanks tfairbanks@rchsd.org
19 Pediatric Surgery M&M Stephen Bickler sbickler@rchsd.org
20 Pediatric Thyroid Tumor Board Susan Phillips sphillips@rchsd.org
21 San Diego County Breastfeeding Coalition Nancy Wight  wightsd@aol.com
22 San Diego Pediatric Tumor Board Janet Yoon jyoon@rchsd.org
23 Surgery Grand Rounds Timothy Fairbanks tfairbanks@rchsd.org
24 Trauma Combined Series Mary Hilfiker mhilfiker@rchsd.org
25 Urology Educational Series Crystal Nash cnash@rchsd.org